Home

Every week I pick my favourites from what I have read here on wordpress or other parts of the blogging world….

One on one

This week I liked… Lily Petal

Because…I have enjoyed the honesty and genuine feel to Lily’s writing.  Not only does some of it ring true for me and my experience, I think that she is quite true to herself.

On a bigger scale

This week I liked… Thought Catalogue 

Because…short and often humourous pieces sometimes with a more serious message, and the future of journalism apparently.

Learning wise

This week I liked…Ethnography Matters

Because…well I always like the posts on this one but this week I read one that was challenging in terms of understanding its theme and content but it also said something about anthropology in the real world.

See what you think of them!

2 thoughts on “Blogger’s Blogs…

Leave a Reply

